BELMONT MUSIC PUBLISHERS - The Works of Arnold Schoenberg

G. Schirmer, Inc.
(Op. 9B, 36, 37, 38, cello concerto for string quartet and orchestra, suite for string orchestra)
Executive Office
257 Park Ave South, 20th floor
New York, NY 10010
Fax: 212 254-2013
Phone: 212 254-2100
Email: schirmer@schirmer.com

For rental and performance information, please contact:
G. Schirmer Rental and Performance Department
Rental: Score & Parts. G. Schirmer, Inc Rental & Performance Department
445 Bellvale Road, Chester, NY 10918
845-469-4699 tel
845-469-7544 fax


Jerona Music Corp. (Op. 48)
Address: P.O. Box 671
Englewood, NJ 07631
Contact: Johanna Sturm
Telephone: (201) 568-8448
Fax: (201) 569-7023
Email: maasturm@sprynet.com
Universal Edition VIENNA

Universal Edition A.G
Administration/Promotion

Bösendorferstrasse 12
A-1010 Vienna, Austria
Tel: (43) 1 33723-0
Fax: (43) 1 33723-400
office@universaledition.com
promotion@universaledition.com

www.universaledition.com
Sales Department

Forsthausgasse 9
A-1200 Vienna, Austria
Contact: Monika Stricker
Telephone: 0043-/1/33 7 23
Fax: 0043/1 33723-430
vertrieb@universaledition.com

www.universaledition.com

Rental Department

Fax: 0043/1 33723-470
leih@universaledition.com


Universal Edition New York
Universal Edition, Inc.
254 West 31st Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY  10001-2813

Tel.
+1 212 461-6953
Fax
+1 212 810-4565
Email:  ueinc@universaledition.com

Boelke-Bomart/Mobart Music Publishers
NOW REPRESENTED BY SCHOTT / EAM (July 1, 2011)
Contacts:
RENTALS: Amy Dickinson amy.dickinson@eamdllc.com
LICENSING: Caroline Kane caroline.kane@eamdllc.com
SALES (Hal Leonard Music)  Scott Wollschleger scott.wollschleger@eamdllc.com
WEBSITE  www.eamdllc.com
==============================================================
Prior representative:
Music Associates of America
224 King Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
Contact: George Sturm
Telephone: (201) 569-2898
Fax: (201) 569-7023
Email: maasturm@sprynet.com

C.F. Peters Corp. (Op. 16, 34, 35, 47, 3 folksongs)
Rentals:

Winston Cook-Wilson, Rental Manager
winston.cook-wilson@editionpeters.com

C.F. PETERS CORPORATION
70-30 80th Street
Glendale, NY11385
Phone: (718) 416-7821
Fax: (718) 416-7823

 

C.F. Peters Corporation
70-30 80th Street
Glendale NY 11385

Tel: + (1) 718 416-7800
Fax: + (1) 718 416-7805
Email: sales.us@editionpeters.com
Web: www.edition-peters.com

Theodore Presser Company

Theodore Presser Company
588 North Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406  USA

Phone: 610-592-1222
Fax: 610-592-1229

Departmental e-mail Directory

General Inquiries: webmaster@presser.com
Licensing/Permissions Department: permissions@presser.com
Performance Promotion Department: promotion@presser.com
Rental Department: rental@presser.com
Webmaster: webmaster@presser.com
Sales/Customer Service Department: sales@presser.com

Shawnee Press Inc. Op. 23, Op. 24
Address: 49 Waring Drive
Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327-1099
Contact: Lynn Sengstack Ed Esposito
Telephone: (717) 476-0550 800-962-8584
Fax: (717) 476-5247
Email: shawneepress@noln.com
Margun/Gunmar Music, Inc. (Op. 4 Trio)
Address: 167 Dudley Road
Newton Centre, MA 02159
Contact: Ann Stimson
Telephone: (617) 332-6398
Fax: (617) 969-1079
Email: MargunMu@aol.com
Web site: www.members.aol.com/margunmus
Schott Music GmbH & Co. KG
Hire Department
Weihergarten 5
D-55116 Mainz Germany
Telephone: +49 6131 246-883
Fax: +49 6131 246-252
Email:  com.hire@schott-music.com
 

Featured Videos:

Arnold Schoenberg: Verklärte Nacht Norwegian Cha...
Live from Lincoln Center
A.Schoenberg Quartetto per archi re maggiore
PIERROT LUNAIRE: Videoinstalación junto al Centro ...
Schoenberg Phantasy for Violin with Piano Accompan...
cialis kjøpe Potentialities Kjøp viagra uten resept prominent